Communication audit, surveys and analytics

Research of communications is essential for the successful implementation of any project. Understanding of key the company’s messages, as well as identification of effective channels and time of delivery of these messages to each target audience, significantly contribute to the desired result.

Communication audit that we offer includes such research as identification of the main stereotypes of the target audience as to the company, analysis of the company image perception, analysis of the company’s actions in the field of communications, as well as integral study of the strategy and tactics of communication activity.

We also monitor Ukrainian and foreign mass media by keywords, do press clipping on selected topics, perform media audits (determination of optimum information channels) and test customers’ sites followed by provision of recommendations to them.

We believe that the success of any PR campaign depends on the level of awareness of external and internal influence factors. That is why we offer our customers the following comprehensive research: monitoring and analysis of the conditions and prospects for the development of the market of specific products or services in any business area, analysis of media positioning of organizations, companies, brands and spokesmen, analysis of media positioning of the customer’s major competitors client, and analysis of the level and nature of “information efficiency” of separate events.

Коммуникационный аудит, исследования и аналитика

Исследование коммуникаций имеет большое значение для успешной реализации любого проекта. Понимание ключевых сообщений компании, а также определение эффективных каналов и время донесения этих сообщений к каждой ЦА, значительно способствует достижению желаемого результата.

Коммуникационный аудит, который мы предлагаем, включает такие исследования как определение главных стереотипов ЦА по отношению к компании и анализ восприятия имиджа компании, анализ действий компании в коммуникационной сфере, а также комплексное изучение стратегии и тактики коммуникационной активности.

Мы также делаем мониторинг украинских и зарубежных СМИ по ключевым словам, готовим пресс-клиппинг по выбранной тематике, проводим медиа аудит (определение оптимальных информационных каналов) и тестирование сайтов клиентов с подготовкой последующих рекомендаций.

Мы уверены, что успешность любой PR-кампании зависит от уровня информированности о внешних и внутренних факторах влияния. Именно поэтому нашим клиентам мы предлагаем следующие комплексные исследования: мониторинг и анализ состояния и перспектив для развития рынка конкретных продуктов или услуг любой сферы бизнеса, анализ позиционирования организаций, компаний, торговых марок и спикеров компании в СМИ, анализ позиционирования основных конкурентов клиента в СМИ, а также анализ уровня и характера «информационной эффективности» отдельных мероприятий.